Smart Internet Seminars

Wednesday
June 10, 2020


10:00am Pacific/
11:00am Mountain
12:00pm Central
1:00pm Eastern
Register
Deploying Distance Learning Solutions for Access Equity: 2 New Ways

Featured Speakers:
◆ Erik Heinrich
Sr. Manager Education, CommScope
◆ Randy Phelps
Chief Technology Officer
East Side Union High School District, CA

Also Invited:
◆ Robert Werhanowicz
Director of Information Technology
Buckeye Union High School, AZ

Equity of access has taken on deeply concerning new dimensions in the time of COVID-19. Administrators across America are lamenting the fact that some students are completelly AWOL from learning or have no means of remote internet access due to a number of issues. You’ve heard the usual solutions, now attend to hear some unusual ones. Administrators will learn new approaches, techies will discover a new “maturity model” to network access.


Register