Events

All cities subject to slight date shifts. Venues to be determined based on local facilities and calendars. Each event is scheduled to begin at 8:00am and end by 2pm.
See info and agenda for 2020 Digital Transition Discussions here
March 24, 2020

Postponed until the Fall

Postponed

March 26, 2020

Postponed until the Fall

Postponed

April 2, 2020

(Virtual Phone Discussion)

Calendar hold and dial-in information sent once registered

11:00am PST/
12:00pm MDT/
1:00pm CST/
2:00pm EST

April 3, 2020

(Virtual Phone Discussion)

Calendar hold and dial-in information sent once registered

11:00am PDT/
12:00pm MDT/
1:00pm CDT/
2:00pm EST

April 7, 2020

(Virtual Phone Discussion)

Calendar hold and dial-in information sent once registered

11:00am PDT/
12:00pm MDT/
1:00pm CDT/
2:00pm EST

April 8, 2020

(Virtual Phone Discussion)

Calendar hold and dial-in information sent once registered

11:00am PDT/
12:00pm MDT/
1:00pm CDT/
2:00pm EST

April 9, 2020

(Virtual Phone Discussion)

Calendar hold and dial-in information sent once registered

11:00am PDT/
12:00pm MDT/
1:00pm CDT/
2:00pm EST

April 10, 2020

(Virtual Phone Discussion)

11:00am PDT/
12:00pm MDT/
1:00pm CDT/
2:00pm EST

April 14, 2020

(Virtual Phone Discussion)

11:00am PDT/
12:00pm MDT/
1:00pm CDT/
2:00pm EST

April 15, 2020

(Virtual Phone Discussion)

11:00am PDT/
12:00pm MDT/
1:00pm CDT/
2:00pm EST

September 10, 2020

Digital Transition Discussion
8:00 a.m. Registration
8:30 a.m. Programming

Pickwick Gardens
1001 W. Riverside Drive
Burbank, CA 91506
Google Maps

September 15, 2020

Digital Transition Discussion
8:00 a.m. Registration
8:30 a.m. Programming

Grapeville-Colleyville ISD
Professional Development & Education Center
Mustang Corral Conference Room
5800 Colleyville Boulevard
Colleyville, Texas 76024
Google Maps

September 17, 2020

Digital Transition Discussion
8:00 a.m. Registration
8:30 a.m. Programming

Adams 12 Five Star Schools
Conference Center
1500 E. 128th Avenue
Thornton, Colorado 80241
Google Maps

Newark by Kai Schreiber
September 22, 2020

Digital Transition Discussion
8:00 a.m. Registration
8:30 a.m. Programming

Special Presentation and Demo: The Science of Creating Deeper Learning Experiences

New Jersey Institute of Technology
Central King Building
Room 116
150 Bleeker Street
Newark, NJ 07102
Google Maps

September 24, 2020

Digital Transition Discussion
8:00 a.m. Registration
8:30 a.m. Programming

San Diego County Office of Education
6401 Linda Vista Road
Annex B
San Diego, CA 92111
Google Maps

October 6, 2020

Digital Transition Discussion

7:30 a.m. Registration

8:00 a.m. Programming

East Baton Rouge Schools
Professional Development Center
3000 North Sherwood Forest Drive
Building C - Room 305
Baton Rouge, LA 70814
Google Maps

Indy by Serge Melkl
October 8, 2020

Digital Transition Discussion
8:00 a.m. Registration
8:30 a.m. Programming

Indiana Wesleyan University
Conference Center
Room 108/110
3777 Priority Way South Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Google Maps

baltimore by  redlegsfan21
October 20, 2020

Digital Transition Discussion
8:00 a.m. Registration
8:30 a.m. Programming

Arlington Echo Educational Campus
Anne Arundel County Public Schools
975 Indian Landing Road
Millersville, MD 21108
Google Maps

October 22, 2020

Digital Transition Discussion
8:00 a.m. Registration
8:30 a.m. Programming

Carleton of Oak Park
1110 Pleasant Street
Foxboro Room
Oak Park, IL 60302
Google Maps

October 27, 2020

Digital Transition Discussion
8:00 a.m. Registration
8:30 a.m. Programming

October 29, 2020

Digital Transition Discussion
8:00 a.m. Registration
8:30 a.m. Programming

Atlanta by Steve Hardy
November 16, 2020

Nov 16-18

National Gathering | Learning Groups Convention | National Survey Awards

National Gathering
November 16, 17, 18, 2020
Marriott Evergreen Conference Resort
Stone Mountain Park
4021 Lakeview Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30083
Google Maps